Forerunner: Where Darkness Goes To Die
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on November 15, 2017 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Sin Is Death
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on November 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Fire and Rain
Preached by Lea Lilly on November 2, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Fear: Born Out of Lies
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on September 21, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
The Cost of Access
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on August 31, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Overflow
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on August 24, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Deep Calls to Deep
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on July 27, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Thinking in a Limited World
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on July 20, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Compassion without Compromise
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on June 29, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
A Revival
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on October 21, 2015 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
faithcitymc@icloud.comSermons