Church, Who needs it? Part 13
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church, Who needs it? Part 12
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church, Who needs it? Part 8
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church, Who needs it? Part 6
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church, Who needs it? Part 5
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church, Who needs it? Part 4
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church, Who needs it? Part 2
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church, Who needs it? Part 1
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
One of Many or One of Few
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Raising Cain?
Preached by Pastor Bill Barnes on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
faithcitymc@icloud.comSermons