Churchianity
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Of Fire and Cloud
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fear: Born Out of Lies
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on September 21, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
The Cost of Access
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on August 31, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Overflow
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on August 24, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Deep Calls to Deep
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on July 27, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Thinking in a Limited World
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on July 20, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
How To: Awaken The Sleeping Giant
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion without Compromise
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on June 29, 2016 (Wednesday Evening - Forerunner).
Sin, The Death Dealer
Preached by Pastor Stephen Lehman on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
faithcitymc@icloud.comSermons